2018 Event Calendar

WXW Events at a Glance

SAVE THE DATES

 

 

2018 Upcoming Events

 

Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018 11:30 – 1:30 pm
Event: All Year Resolutions
Facilitator: WXW Lead
Venue: Mediterrano
Link: Click Here

 

Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018 11:30 – 1:30 pm
Event: How to Unleash the Power of Positive Paricipation
Facilitator: Diana Wong
Venue: Mediterrano
Link: Link TBA

 

Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018 4:30 – 6:30 pm
Event: Getting to No
Facilitator: Nan Reed Twiss
Venue: Mediterrano
Link: Link TBA

 

Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018 11:30 – 1:30 pm
Event: Extreme Brand Makeover
Facilitator: Sarah Stanley
Venue: Mediterrano
Link: Link TBA

 

Date: Thursday, May 17, 2018 11:30 – 1:30 pm
Event: Defensive Communications
Facilitator: Sarah Brabbs
Venue: Mediterrano
Link: Link TBA

 

Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018 4:00 – 6:00 pm
Event: SUMMER SHEBANG
Venue: TBA
Link: Link TBA

 

Date: July
Event: OFF

 

Date: August
Event: OFF

 

Date: Thursday, September 20 , 2018 11:30 – 1:30 pm
Event: Women, Money & Impact
Panel: Panelist TBA
Venue: Mediterrano
Link: Link TBA

 

Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8:00 – 5:30 pm
Event: FORUM 2018
Facilitator: Workshops, Panel, Exchanges
Venue: Washtenaw Community College
Link: Link TBA

 

Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018 4:00 – 6:00 pm
Event: Health Panel
Panel: TBA
Venue: Mediterrano
Link: Link TBA

 

Date: Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 4:00 – 6:00 pm
Event: MERRY MINGLING
Venue: Venue TBA
Link: Link TBA